Our Team

Medical Director
Dr. Miodrag Zivic, MD

Administrator
Jamie Guirbino
216-486-2280 x124

Director of Nursing
Celeste Laney

216-486-2280 x116

Assistant Director of Nursing
Mieh Stevenson
216-282-9084 x 120

Admissions
Sarah Klein
216-486-2280 x112

MDS Coordinator
Holly O’Donnell, RN
216-486-2280 x125
hodonnell@eastbrookhealth.com

Social Worker Designee
Carmen Simmons
216-486-2280 x171
csimmons@eastbrookhealth.com

Director of Rehabilitation
Sheri Beverage
216-486-2280 x108
therapy@eastbrookhealth.com

Director of Human Resources
Kaye Jeffries
216-486-2280 x101

Dietary Manager
Bobby Bennett
216-486-2280 x107
bbennett@eastbrookhealth.com

Activities Director
Lekeshia Odens
216-486-2280 x122
activities@eastbrookhealth.com

Housekeeping/Laundry
Matt Jones

housekeeping@eastbrookhealth.com

Maintenance
Nancy Painter
216-486-2280 x118
npainter@eastbrookhealth.com

Director of Business Development
Chris Vlcek
216-282-9084

Unit Manager
Janai Koroma
216-486-2280 x115

Unit Manager
Tara Edwards Colman
216-486-2280 x109

Receptionist
Mycol Stewart

receptionist@eastbrookhealth.com